View Page Gallery

Useful Links

So where to next?

Chennestone School: www.chennestone.surrey.sch.uk
Springfield Primary School: www.springfield.surrey.sch.uk
St Nicholas Church of England Primary School: www.stnicholas-shepperton.org.uk
Bishop Wand School: www.bishopwand.surrey.sch.uk
St. Paul's Catholic College: www.st-pauls.surrey.sch.uk
Sunbury Manor School: www.sunburymanor.surrey.sch.uk
Thamesmead School: www.thamesmead.surrey.sch.uk

Some useful Educational Web sites for the children:

BBC Bitesize: www.bbc.co.uk/schools/bitesize

Purple Mash https://www.purplemash.com/

CBBC newsround: www.bbc.co.uk/newsround

Dr Seuss: Fact Monster: www.factmonster.com/science.html
First News: www.firstnews.co.uk
Fun Brain: www.funbrain.com
Grid Club: www.gridclub.com www.seussville.com

Maths Games: www.coolmath4kids.com
Maths is Fun: www.mathsisfun.com

Some Web sites you may find useful:

http://gooseberryplanet.com/

http://www.marvellousme.com/

Department for Education: www.education.gov.uk

Surrey County Council: www.surreycc.gov.uk

Ofsted: www.ofsted.gov.uk

https://www.thinkuknow.co.uk/parents/

www.ceop.gov.uk